TECHNICAL SUPPORT

Getting answers to your technical questions is only a phone call or click away. Yearbook Adviser or Editor, please complete the form below and a member of our Technical Support team will get back to you within 24 hours.

Questions? Call 1.877.362.7750 or Technical Support Advisers are available weekdays from 7:00am – 11:00pm EST. Need help after hours? Check out the RESOURCES page which contains helpful articles and other FAQs.

Ready for a ShowMe session? Click the button and enter the code from your TSA.

MEET OUR TECHNICAL SUPPORT ADVISERS

Holly Stark

Holly Stark

Technical Support Adviser
email: hbstark@herffjones.com

Jason_White

Jason White

Technical Support Adviser
email: jewhite@herffjones.com

Debbie_King

Debbie King

Technical Support Adviser
email: dfking@herffjones.com

Scot Robinson

Scot Robinson

Technical Support Adviser
email: srrobinson@herffjones.com

LaDawn_Peavler

LaDawn Peavler

Technical Support Adviser
email: lpeavler@herffjones.com

Kent Geller

Kent Geller

Technical Support Adviser
email: kjgeller@herffjones.com