TECHNICAL SUPPORT

Getting answers to your technical questions is only a phone call or click away. Yearbook Adviser or Editor, please complete the form below and a member of our Technical Support team will get back to you within 24 hours.

MEET OUR TECHNICAL SUPPORT ADVISERS

Questions? Call 1.877.362.7750. Our Technical Support Advisers are available weekdays during business hours. Need help after hours? Check out the resource pages which contains helpful articles and other FAQs.

Ready for a ShowMe session? Click the button and enter the code from your TSA.

Brad Lewis

Brad Lewis

Technical Support Supervisor
email: balewis@herffjones.com

Holly Stark

Holly Stark

Technical Support Adviser
email: hbstark@herffjones.com

Jason_White

Jason White

Technical Support Adviser
email: jewhite@herffjones.com

Emmanuel Camburako

Emmanuel Camburako

Technical Support Adviser
email: ecamburako@herffjones.com

LaDawn_Peavler

LaDawn Peavler

Technical Support Adviser
email: lpeavler@herffjones.com

Courtney Harris

Courtney Harris

Technical Support Adviser
email: cmharris@herffjones.com