EVENTS

Herff Jones Workshops

OCTOBER 2017

The Big Event Yearbook Workshop
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Contact: Ross Atkinson 416-520-1120 or Matt Sloan 905-605-1069
Location: Woodbridge, Ontario
For more information: https://yearbookplanet.com/workshop-registration

Herff Jones Fall Seminar
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Hosted by Kristina Gisonde, Sonja Henke, Laura McIntrye and Jim Mielty
Location: Pace University in Pleasantville, New York
Registration begins at 8 AM
Seminar: 9 AM – 2 PM
Bonus Q+A: 2 – 2:30 PM
$40.00 per person includes lunch + materials
RSVP by Tuesday, September 26
Registration link: https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/QKRFKRF

Herff Jones Fall Seminar
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Hosted by: Kristina Gisonde, Sonja Henke, Laura McIntrye + Jim Mielty
Location: Western Connecticut State University (Westside Campus) Danbury, Connecticut
Registration Begins at 8 AM
Seminar: 9 AM – 2 PM Bonus Q+A: 2 – 2:30 PM
$40.00 per person includes lunch + materials
RSVP by Tuesday, September 26
For more information: https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/QCRLX68

JEA/NSPA

NOVEMBER 2017

JEA/NSPA Fall National High School Journalism Convention
Thursday, Nov. 16, 2017 — Sunday, Nov. 19, 2017
Dallas, TX

NOVEMBER 2018

JEA/NSPA Fall National High School Journalism Convention
Thursday, Nov. 1, 2018 – Sunday, Nov. 4, 2018
Chicago, IL

APRIL 2017

JEA/NSPA Spring National High School Journalism Convention
Thursday, April 6, 2017 – Sunday, April 9, 2017
Seattle, WA

APRIL 2018

JEA/NSPA Spring National High School Journalism Convention
Thursday, April 12, 2018 – Sunday, April 15, 2018
San Francisco, CA

CSPA

MARCH 2017

Columbia Scholastic Press Association Spring Convention
Wednesday, March 15, 2107 — Friday, March 17, 2017
New York, NY

ACP / CMA

MARCH 2017

Spring National College Media Convention
Saturday, March 11, 2107 – Tuesday, March 14, 2017
New York, NY

OCTOBER 2017

ACP/CMA National College Media Convention
Wednesday, Oct. 25, 2017 – Saturday, Oct. 28, 2017
Dallas, TX

NASSP

JULY 2017

2017 National Principal’s Conference
July 9-11, 2017
Philadelphia, PA