EVENTS

Herff Jones Workshops

JUNE 2020

Yearbook Vacation Design Clinic

Tempe Embassy Suites
Tempe, AZ
June 1-2, 2020

Megan Sebold and Mary Titus
480-220-5481

Virtual North Carolina Yearbook Tour – Salisbury

Salisbury, NC
June 11-12, 2020

Carole Parrott and Beth Witt
cyparrott@herffjones.com
ewwitt@herffjones.com

Virtual YBKickstart

SE Michigan
June 17-19, 2020
Rescheduled to August 3-5, 2020

Greg Morrison
248-894-8993

Yearbook Camp SD

June 24-26, 2020

Elizabeth Doebler
yearbookcampsd@gmail.com
edoebler@herffjones.com

JULY 2020

California Yearbook Academy

Hayward, CA
July 13-16, 2020

Jaclyn Holman, Susan Heffran and Anne Martin
www.picapower.com

YBK-STL

St. Louis, MO
July 21-23, 2020

Dan Mueller
dbmueller@herffjones.com

Yearbooks @ the Beach

VIRTUAL CAMP
July 25-29, 2020

Mimi Orth
www.yearbooksatthebeach.com

DFW-YBK Experience

Mansfield, TX
July 29-30, 2020

Ronda Cullen
rlcullen@herffjones.com

Inland Northwest Yearbook Camp

Spokane, WA
July 29-31, 2020

Tim & Aurora Benton
tdbenton@herffjones.com
ambenton@herffjones.com

NM Yearbook Workshop

Albuquerque, NM
July 30-31, 2020

Devin Wolfel
dwolfel@herffjones.com
505.235.2445

AUGUST 2020

Virtual YBKickstart

SE Michigan
August 3-5, 2020

Greg Morrison
248-894-8993

Yearbooks Northwest

Salem, OR
August 4-6, 2020

Genie Westfall
rdwestfall@herffjones.com

North Carolina Yearbook Tour

Clemmons, NC
August 5-6, 2020

Carole Parrott and Beth Witt
cyparrott@herffjones.com
ewwitt@herffjones.com

Student Traditions Zoom Yearbook Camp

August 11-12, 2020

Melissa Olofsson and Maureen Olofsson
www.studenttraditions.com

Hawaii Yearbook Academy

August 22-23, 2020

Paulette Suwa and Chela Sheets
psuwa@herffjones.com

JEA/NSPA

JEA/NSPA Fall National High School Journalism Convention

November 19-22, 2020
Marriott World Center
Orlando, FL

November 11-14, 2021
Marriott
Philadelphia, PA

JEA/NSPA Spring National High School Journalism Convention

April 8-10, 2021
Sheraton
Seattle, WA

April 7-9, 2022
Westin Bonaventure
Los Angeles, CA

CSPA

Columbia Scholastic Press Association Fall Conference

2020 Fall Conference
Monday, November 2, 2020

2021 Fall Conference
Monday, November 1, 2021

2022 Fall Conference
Monday, November 7, 2022

2023 Fall Conference
Monday, November 6, 2023

Columbia Scholastic Press Association Spring Convention

2021 March Convention
Wednesday, March 17; Thursday, March 18; and Friday, March 19, 2021

2022 March Convention
Wednesday, March 16; Thursday, March 17; and Friday, March 18, 2022

2023 March Convention
Wednesday, March 15; Thursday, March 16; and Friday, March 17, 2023

ACP / CMA

ACP/CMA National College Media Convention

October 21-25, 2020
Hyatt Regency
Atlanta

October 13-17, 2021
Sheraton
New Orleans

Spring National College Media Convention

March 9-14, 2021
New York Marriott Marquis