slider_home_header_events

EVENTS

Herff Jones Workshops

SEPTEMBER 2016

Theme/Cover Clinic
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 – Thursday, September 29, 2016
Richfield, OH
Randy Claybrook – rsclaybrook@herffjones.com – 330-802-6838

PASSION 2017 YBK Fall Seminar
Thursday, September 29, 2016
Pleasantville, New York
Hosted by Kristina Gisonde & Jim Mielty

OCTOBER 2016

The Big Event Yearbook Workshop
Wednesday, Oct 5, 2016
Woodbridge, ON
Contact: Matt Sloan 905-605-1069

Fall Action Workshop
Thursday, October 6, 2016
Danbury, CT
Contact: Sonja Henke 845-742-180

YBKNVA Student Workshop
Thursday, October 13, 2016
Glen Allen, VA

YBKNVA Adviser Only Workshop
Friday, October 14, 2016
Glen Allen, VA

2017

July 2017

Sunday, July 11, 2017 – Tuesday, July 13, 2017
2017 Georgia Yearbook EXPO
Stone Mountain, GA
Contact Gwen Childers gjchilders@herffjones.com

JEA/NSPA

APRIL 2016

JEA/NSPA Spring National High School Journalism Convention
Thursday, April 14, 2016 – Sunday, April 17, 2016
Los Angeles, CA

NOVEMBER 2016

JEA/NSPA Fall National High School Journalism Convention
Thursday, November 10, 2016 – Sunday, November 13, 2016
Indianapolis, IN

APRIL 2017

JEA/NSPA Spring National High School Journalism Convention
Thursday, April 6, 2017 – Sunday, April 9, 2017
Seattle, WA

November 2017

JEA/NSPA Fall National High School Journalism Convention
Thursday, Nov. 16, 2017 — Sunday, Nov. 19, 2017
Dallas, TX

APRIL 2018

JEA/NSPA Spring National High School Journalism Convention
Thursday, April 12, 2018 – Sunday, April 15, 2018
San Francisco, CA

November 2018

JEA/NSPA Fall National High School Journalism Convention
Thursday, Nov. 1, 2018 – Sunday, Nov. 4, 2018
Chicago, IL

CSPA

MARCH 2016

92nd annual Spring Scholastic Convention
Wednesday, March 16, 2016 – Friday, March 18, 2016
New York, NY

MARCH 2017

Columbia Scholastic Press Association Spring Convention
Wednesday, March 15, 2107 — Friday, March 17, 2017
New York, NY

ACP / CMA

OCTOBER 2016

ACP/CMA National College Media Convention
Thursday, October 20, 2016 – Sunday, October 23, 2016
Washington, D.C.

MARCH 2017

Spring National College Media Convention
Saturday, March 11, 2107 – Tuesday, March 14, 2017
New York, NY

OCTOBER 2017

ACP/CMA National College Media Convention
Wednesday, Oct. 25, 2017 – Saturday, Oct. 28, 2017
Dallas, TX

NASSP

FEBRUARY 2016

Ignite 16
Thursday, February 25, 2016 – Saturday, February 27, 2016
Orlando, FL