EVENTS

Herff Jones Workshops

SEPTEMBER

2018 Fall Action Yearbook Adviser Only Welcome Back Workshop
Danbury, CT
September 13, 2018

Sonja Henke sahenke@herffjones.com

Laura McIntyre lbmcintyre@herffjones.com

Fall Middle School Workshop

Robinson Secondary School, Fairfax VA
September 26, 2018

Kara Petersen kpetersen@herffjones.com
Pam Tripp pltripp@herffjones.com

Fall High School Workshop

Robinson Secondary School, Fairfax VA
September 27, 2018

YBKNVA Fall Student Workshop

Thomas R. Fulghum Conference Center, Midlothian, VA
September 27, 2018

Denise Miller djmiller@herffjones.com

YBKNVA Fall Adviser Only Workshop

Thomas R. Fulghum Conference Center, Midlothian, VA
September 28, 2018

Denise Miller djmiller@herffjones.com

OCTOBER

REFRESH Fall Seminar

Pleasantville, NY
October 2, 2018

Kristina Gisonde kgisonde@herffjones.com

Jim Mielty jvmielty@herffjones.com

TELL IT. Yearbook Workshop

Danbury, CT
October 3, 2018

Laura McIntyre lbmcintyre@herffjones.com

The Big Event Yearbook Workshop

Woodbridge, Ontario
October 4, 2018

www.bigeventworkshop.com

Matt Sloan mhsloan@herffjones.com

Ross Atkinson  ratkinson@herffjones.com

JEA/NSPA

JEA/NSPA Fall National High School Journalism Convention

November 1-4, 2018
Chicago, IL

JEA/NSPA Spring National High School Journalism Convention

April 25-27, 2019
Anaheim, CA

CSPA

Columbia Scholastic Press Association Spring Convention

March 20-22, 2019
Columbia University in the City of New York

ACP / CMA

ACP/CMA National College Media Convention

October 25-28, 2019
Louisville, KY

Spring National College Media Convention

March 6-9, 2019
New York Marriott Marquis

NASSP

2018 National Principal’s Conference

July 18-20, 2019
Boston, MA