slider_home_header_events

EVENTS

Herff Jones Workshops

JUNE 2017

Books at the Beach
June 20-21, 2017
Orange Beach, AL
Contact: Jim Owen – workshops@jimowen.com1-800-JIM-OWEN

Yearbook University
June 20-22, 2017
Logan, UT
Contact: Ed Ganze, Todd Jones, Scott Wolter, Scott & Shelly Hansen – info@attendyu.com801-556-1696

Sound Yearbooks Summer Workshop
June 27-29, 2017
Tacoma, WA
Contact: Jennifer Gregerson – 425-239-5241

JULY 2017

The Yearbook Advising Essentials Workshop
July 10, 2017 – July 13, 2017
Crowne Plaza Kansas City Downtown
Kansas City, MO
Contact: Christine Grazio – cggrazio@herffjones.com

2017 Georgia Yearbook EXPO
July 11, 2017 – July 13, 2017
Stone Mountain, GA
Contact Gwen Childers – gjchilders@herffjones.com

Signature Camp – The College of William and Mary
July 11-15, 2017
Williamsburg, VA
Director: Denise Miller – djmiller@herffjones.com

California Yearbook Academy
July 17-20, 2017
Hayward, CA
Contact: Heidi Ash, Jaclyn Holman, Susan Heffran – Camp@picapower.com510-910-441

Yearbookpalooza
July 17 – 19, 2017
Orlando, FL
Contact Teenie Reddeck – ybkpalooza@gmail.com407-733-7422

Signature Camp – University of Scranton
July 18-21, 2017
Scranton, PA
Director: Bob Wood – bwood@herffjones.com

YBK-STL Summer Workshop
July 18-20, 2017
St. Louis, MO
Dan Mueller – dbmueller@herffjones.com314-249-0068

YearbooksNCA
July 18-21, 2017
Stockton, CA
Contact: Sara Cowan – SJCowan@herffjones.com209-603-4694
Annette Johnson – AAJohnson@herffjones.com916-878-6744

Signature Camp – Southeastern Louisiana University
July 25-28, 2017
Hammond, LA
Director: Charlie Robertson – cfrobertson@herffjones.com

The 43rd Annual Yearbook Connection Summer Camp
July 25-27, 2017
Gainesville, FL
Contact: Kris Killough – Kris@theyearbookconnection.com352-727-1038

YearbookNV
July 25, 2017 – July 28, 2017
Chantilly, Virginia
Contact: Pamela Tripp – pltripp@herffjones.com or Kara Petersen – kpetersen@herffjones.com

Signature Camp – San Diego Marriott Del Mar
July 26-28,2017
San Diego, CA
Director: Ali Alvidrez – aalvidrez@herffjones.com

Yearbooks@theBeach
July 29, 2017 – August 2, 2017
Long Beach, CA
Contact: Mimi Orth & Dolores Sanders – 626-798-1680

AUGUST 2017

Hawaii Yearbook Academy
August 19-20, 2017
Honolulu, HI
Contact: Paulette Suwa – psuwa@herffjones.com808-722-7417

JEA/NSPA

NOVEMBER 2017

JEA/NSPA Fall National High School Journalism Convention
Thursday, Nov. 16, 2017 — Sunday, Nov. 19, 2017
Dallas, TX

NOVEMBER 2018

JEA/NSPA Fall National High School Journalism Convention
Thursday, Nov. 1, 2018 – Sunday, Nov. 4, 2018
Chicago, IL

APRIL 2017

JEA/NSPA Spring National High School Journalism Convention
Thursday, April 6, 2017 – Sunday, April 9, 2017
Seattle, WA

APRIL 2018

JEA/NSPA Spring National High School Journalism Convention
Thursday, April 12, 2018 – Sunday, April 15, 2018
San Francisco, CA

CSPA

MARCH 2017

Columbia Scholastic Press Association Spring Convention
Wednesday, March 15, 2107 — Friday, March 17, 2017
New York, NY

ACP / CMA

MARCH 2017

Spring National College Media Convention
Saturday, March 11, 2107 – Tuesday, March 14, 2017
New York, NY

OCTOBER 2017

ACP/CMA National College Media Convention
Wednesday, Oct. 25, 2017 – Saturday, Oct. 28, 2017
Dallas, TX

NASSP

JULY 2017

2017 National Principal’s Conference
July 9-11, 2017
Philadelphia, PA

Copyright © 2017 Herff Jones, LLC. Yearbook Division. All Rights Reserved.